The Twenty-Eight Incarnations

Click on any of the Phases in the diagram below to show a window with the attributes of the Phase: the character of each of the Faculties when the Will is at that Phase, its position on the Wheel, and the attributes of the Phase which affect the Faculties of the other Phases in the group. If you would prefer a smaller version of this diagram, click here.

Phase 23Phase 22Phase 21
Phase 24Phase 20
Phase 25Phase 19
Phase 26Phase 18
Waning half
Phase 27Phase 17
Fourth QuarterThird Quarter
Phase 28Phase 16
  Cardinal Points
Phase 1PrimaryAntitheticalPhase 15
Phase 2Phase 14
First QuarterSecond Quarter
Phase 3Phase 13
Waxing half
Phase 4Phase 12
Phase 5Phase 11
Phase 6Phase 10
Phase 7Phase 8Phase 9

Return to Faculties

Return to Contents